SwissChem Healthcare
PCD company & manufacturer Panchkula, Haryana
- Products
- 8
- Min. order
- Not disclosed
- Response rate
- New
- Rating
- No ratings yet
Unclaimed listing. These details come from SwissChem Healthcare's own public information (source) and have not been confirmed by the company. To contact them through PharmaKhoj, post a requirement and we'll match you with listed companies.
Is this your company? Claim itWelcome to SwissChem Healthcare
ISO-certified pharma manufacturer (a division of Swastik Lifesciences) offering PCD franchise and third-party manufacturing, with dental, cardio-diabetic, Ayurveda, gynae, derma, neuro, paediatric, ophthalmic and critical-care divisions.
Company factsheet
Basic information
| Nature of business | PCD company & manufacturer · PCD Franchise, Third-Party Manufacturing |
|---|---|
| Registered address | Panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana |
| Industry & therapies | Cardiac, Diabetic Care, Derma, Gynaecology, Paediatric, Neuro, Ophthalmic |
| Minimum order | Not disclosed |
Our products (8)
For B2B trade discovery only. Prescribing information must come from the approved label.
Seclofen-DR
Composition not listed
TabletSecolofen TH
Composition not listed
OtherSefdox 200
Composition not listed
OtherSefdox OF
Composition not listed
OtherSefex Depot
Composition not listed
OtherSelcofen SP
Composition not listed
OtherSenmol P
Composition not listed
OtherSenmol-100 MD
Composition not listed
Tablet
Licences & certificates
Reviewed by our verification team. Verification relates to the company, not to any product.
No documents submitted — not verified.
Why work with us
Territories
Status is what the company last confirmed. Records older than 90 days or past expiry show as Unconfirmed. A listing does not create legal exclusivity.
No territory records published.
Ratings & reviews
From buyers whose enquiry this company accepted. Every rating is checked by our team before it is published.
No ratings yet. Buyers can rate this company after it accepts their enquiry.
Profile last updated 25 Oct 2026. Information is provided by the company; verification covers reviewed documents only.