Lifecare Neuro Products Limited
PCD company & manufacturer Baddi, Himachal Pradesh
- Products
- 8
- Established
- 2003
- Min. order
- Not disclosed
- Response rate
- New
- Rating
- No ratings yet
Unclaimed listing. These details come from Lifecare Neuro Products Limited's own public information (source) and have not been confirmed by the company. To contact them through PharmaKhoj, post a requirement and we'll match you with listed companies.
Is this your company? Claim itWelcome to Lifecare Neuro Products Limited
Manufacturer of neuropsychiatry and other formulations with facilities in Baddi and a corporate office in Chandigarh, offering third-party manufacturing and PCD franchise.
Company factsheet
Basic information
| Nature of business | PCD company & manufacturer · PCD Franchise, Third-Party Manufacturing |
|---|---|
| Registered address | Baddi, Solan, Himachal Pradesh |
| Industry & therapies | Cardiac, Diabetic Care, Neuro, General Range, Nutraceutical |
| Year established | 2003 |
| Minimum order | Not disclosed |
Our products (8)
For B2B trade discovery only. Prescribing information must come from the approved label.
Ano Plus
Composition not listed
OtherApolar 75 M
Composition not listed
OtherApolar 75 NT
Composition not listed
OtherDailyTab Gold Cardiac
Composition not listed
OtherMacard AM
Composition not listed
OtherMacard CL
Composition not listed
OtherRabam 20
Composition not listed
OtherRabam DSR
Composition not listed
Other
Licences & certificates
Reviewed by our verification team. Verification relates to the company, not to any product.
No documents submitted — not verified.
Why work with us
Territories
Status is what the company last confirmed. Records older than 90 days or past expiry show as Unconfirmed. A listing does not create legal exclusivity.
No territory records published.
Ratings & reviews
From buyers whose enquiry this company accepted. Every rating is checked by our team before it is published.
No ratings yet. Buyers can rate this company after it accepts their enquiry.
Profile last updated 25 Oct 2026. Information is provided by the company; verification covers reviewed documents only.