Intra Life Private Limited
PCD pharma company Bengaluru, Karnataka
- Products
- 8
- Min. order
- Not disclosed
- Response rate
- New
- Rating
- No ratings yet
Unclaimed listing. These details come from Intra Life Private Limited's own public information (source) and have not been confirmed by the company. To contact them through PharmaKhoj, post a requirement and we'll match you with listed companies.
Is this your company? Claim itWelcome to Intra Life Private Limited
Bengaluru PCD pharma franchise company with 41 divisions spanning cardiac, diabetic, nephro, neuro-psychiatry, respiratory, gastro, gynae, eye, derma and paediatric ranges.
Company factsheet
Basic information
| Nature of business | PCD pharma company · PCD Franchise, Monopoly Franchise |
|---|---|
| Registered address | Bengaluru, Bengaluru Urban, Karnataka |
| Industry & therapies | Cardiac, Diabetic Care, Derma, Gastro, Gynaecology, Paediatric, Neuro, Respiratory, Ophthalmic |
| Minimum order | Not disclosed |
Our products (8)
For B2B trade discovery only. Prescribing information must come from the approved label.
Alphaday
Composition not listed
SuspensionEstidol-D
Composition not listed
TabletIntradex 2 ml
Composition not listed
InjectionLifozyme-PD
Composition not listed
SyrupMoxibate Infusion
Composition not listed
InjectionOxiwave-Hepa 8% Infusion
Amino acids 8%
InjectionPetalife-IT
Pantoprazole + Itopride 40 mg + 150 mg
CapsuleValanaz-500
Valacyclovir 500 mg
Tablet
Licences & certificates
Reviewed by our verification team. Verification relates to the company, not to any product.
No documents submitted — not verified.
Why work with us
Territories
Status is what the company last confirmed. Records older than 90 days or past expiry show as Unconfirmed. A listing does not create legal exclusivity.
No territory records published.
Ratings & reviews
From buyers whose enquiry this company accepted. Every rating is checked by our team before it is published.
No ratings yet. Buyers can rate this company after it accepts their enquiry.
Profile last updated 25 Oct 2026. Information is provided by the company; verification covers reviewed documents only.